Setup Menus in Admin Panel

WEBTOON ORIGINALS GO BEYOND THE SCREEN FOR FANS OF MORGANA AND OZ WEBCOMIC

WEBTOON ORIGINALS GO BEYOND THE SCREEN WITH ALL-NEW BEHIND-THE-SCENE TREATS FOR FANS OF MORGANA AND OZ WEBCOMIC

Coming Spring 2024, Walter Foster Publishing and WEBTOON Offer Webcomic Fans an Expanded Look with Official Coloring and Learn-to-Draw Books

January 2024: Fans of the hit WEBTOON Originals webcomic Morgana and Oz by Miyuli will have even more to enjoy as they wait for the next installment with the arrival of THE OFFICIAL MORGANA AND OZ COLORING BOOK and LEARN TO DRAW MORGANA AND OZ in April 2024, officially licensed new series from Walter Foster Publishing, the world’s leading publisher of instructional art books for adults and children.

What happens when a struggling witch meets an angsty vampire? Either love or war. In Morgana and Oz, Morgana belongs to a long line of witches and Oz to the rival vampire clan, but after a chance encounter…and maybe a few stray spells…these two need to find a way to work together, or risk an all-out war between the coven and the clan.

In LEARN TO DRAW MORGANA AND OZ, aspiring artists who wish to capture the essence of the witches’ and vampires’ charm are granted tools to master the art of drawing engaging characters. The step-by-step tutorials and expert advice empower readers to hone their artistic skills and perfectly recreate various characters’ distinctive features—from their faces to their bodies, to Morgana’s witch’s hat and Oz as a cat. Readers will also find all the tools they need in this book to turn their original drawings into stories, including information on how to develop characters and an overview on publishing with WEBTOON!

THE OFFICIAL MORGANA AND OZ COLORING BOOK is a captivating collection of 46 curated sets of coloring pages that celebrate the most beloved and talked-about moments from the original paranormal webcomic. With alternating spreads that feature vibrant full-color artwork and blank coloring pages that await an artistic touch, THE OFFICIAL MORGANA AND OZ COLORING BOOK invites readers to bring their favorite characters to life with their own choice of colors and artistic spin. 

WEBTOON is the world’s largest digital comics platform, home to some of the biggest artists, IP, and fandoms in comics. As the global leader and pioneer of the mobile webcomic format, WEBTOON has revolutionized the industry for fans and creators. With multiple New York Times bestsellers and award-winning titles, WEBTOON offers a massive catalog of incredible digital comics from rising stars on WEBTOON CANVAS platform, and a growing roster of superstar WEBTOON Originals creators, ensuring there’s something for every type of comic fan on WEBTOON. The company has worked with DC Comics, Marvel Entertainment, HYBE, and many more of the world’s biggest entertainment brands.

Available in stores and online April 16, 2024, THE OFFICIAL MORGANA AND OZ COLORING BOOK and LEARN TO DRAW MORGANA AND OZ are an exciting way for fans of this paranormal series to embrace their own magical selves and express their creative talents. 

About the Author

Miyuli is an illustrator and comic artist based in Europe. After receiving a bachelor of fine arts degree in animation, she became a full-time comic artist. Miyuli is the creator of the WEBTOON Originals series Morgana and Oz, as well the webcomic Lost Nightmare and several short-story comics. She shares her art tips on Patreon every week.

About Walter Foster Publishing

Founded in 1922 by artist Walter T. Foster, Walter Foster Publishing, an imprint of The Quarto Group, is the world’s leading publisher of instructional art books and kits for adults and children. Walter Foster’s diverse selection of drawing, painting, doodling, and mixed media art books and kits have created a foundation for millions of beginning, intermediate, and advanced artists looking to hone their talents, learn new techniques, and discover different mediums. From color mixing recipes and art tools to the fundamentals of drawing and painting, Walter Foster’s books cover a wide variety of topics and mediums across a broad spectrum of traditional and eclectic subject matter for artists of all skill levels. Walter Foster Publishing continues to expand its offerings every year, producing cutting-edge art-instruction books and kits for a worldwide audience.

ABOUT WEBTOON 

WEBTOON is the world’s largest webcomic platform, home to some of the biggest artists, IP, and fandoms in comics. As the global leader and pioneer of the mobile webcomic format, WEBTOON has revolutionized the comics industry for comic fans and creators. Today, a diverse new generation of international comic artists have found a home on WEBTOON, where the company’s storytelling technology allows anyone to become a creator and build a global audience for their stories.

With a massive catalog of incredible webcomics from rising stars on WEBTOON CANVAS platform, and a growing roster of superstar WEBTOON Originals creators, there’s something for every type of comic fan on WEBTOON. WEBTOON’s passionate fandoms are the new face of pop culture, and adaptations can be found on Netflix, Crunchyroll, and other screens around the world. The company has worked with DC Comics, Marvel Entertainment, HYBE, and many more of the world’s biggest entertainment brands.

With over 175 million monthly active users (as of the quarter ended September 30, 2023), WEBTOON’s family of aligned companies, platforms and/or offerings include NAVER WEBTOON, Wattpad, Wattpad WEBTOON Studios, Studio N, Studio LICO, WEBTOON Unscrolled, Line Manga and eBOOKJapan, among others.

The WEBTOON app is free to download on Android and iOS devices.

February 2, 2024
© 2024 Gay League. Website design by Anton Kawasaki.