Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Lammy Graphic Novel Finalists For 2018

Congratulations to all the creators for being nominated in Lambda Literary’s Lammie Awards Graphic Novel category for 2018!

Exit Stage Left: The Snagglepuss Chronicles, Mark Russell (Writer), Sean Parsons, Mark Morales, Howard Porter, Mike Feehan (Illustrators), DC Entertainment

The Lie and How We Told It, Tommi Parrish, Fantagraphics Books

Love Letters to Jane’s World, Paige Braddock, Lion Forge

On a Sunbeam, Tillie Walden, First Second / Roaring Brook Press

Our Wretched Town HallEric Kostiuk Williams, Retrofit Comics & Big Planet Comics

The Pervert, Michelle Perez (Writer), Remy Boydell (Illustrator), Image Comics

Unpacking, Steve MacIsaac, Northwest Press

We’re Still Here: An All-Trans Comics Anthology, Jeanne Thornton & Tara Madison Avery, Stacked Deck Press

A complete list of finalists in every award category may be found here.

March 7, 2019
© 2023 Gay League. Website design by Anton Kawasaki.