Setup Menus in Admin Panel

  • Login

  • Warning: Use of undefined constant BP_REGISTER_SLUG - assumed 'BP_REGISTER_SLUG' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/ on line 58
    Sign Up

GLAAD’s 25th Media Award Nominees For Comic Books

GLAAD has announced its nominees for the 25th annual Media Awards. Winners in all categories will be announced either in Los Angeles on April 12th and New York on May 3rd. Congrats and best wishes to all the talent involved!

Batwoman, by W. Haden Blackman, J.H. Williams III, Trevor McCarthy, Marc Andreyko, Jeremy Haun and others (DC Comics)
The Fearless Defenders, by Cullen Bunn and William Sliney (Marvel)
Husbands, by Jane Espenson, Brad Bell and Natalie Nourigat (Dark Horse)
Life With Archie, by Paul Kupperberg, Fernando Ruiz, Bob Smith, Pat Kennedy, Tim Kennedy and others (Archie Comics)
Young Avengers, by Kieron Gillen, Jamie McKelvie and others (Marvel)

March 7, 2015
© 2024 Gay League. Website design by Anton Kawasaki.